December 23, 2008

New Edition - All For Love

New Edition’s third album, All for Love, was released in the latter half of 1985. Despite having a slightly less bubblegum feel than their previous albums and featuring somewhat more mature songs such as "Whispers In Bed", and while not duplicating the success of its predecessor, the album was certified platinum. The album spawned the hits: “Count Me Out,” “A Little Bit Of Love (Is All It Takes),” and “With You All The Way.” The growing popularity of the group led to a guest appearance (as themselves) in the 1985 film Krush Groove, performing "My Secret.”

01 - Count Me Out
02 - A Little Bit Of Love (Is All It Takes)
03 - Sweet Thing
04 - With You All The Way
05 - Let's Be Friend
06 - Kickback
07 - Tonight's Your Night
08 - Whispers In Bed
09 - Who Do You Trust
10 - School
11 - All For Love


No comments: