December 23, 2008

New Edition - Candy Girl

Their success led to the creation of late-1980s and 1990s boy bands like New Kids on the Block and Boyz II Men. Candy Girl,recorded in late 1982 and released in 1983, on Starr’s Streetwise Records, the album featured the hits: “Is This The End,” “Popcorn Love,” “Jealous Girl” and the title track, which went to number one in both the American R&B singles chart and the UK singles chart.

1. Gimme Your Love
2. She Gives Me A Bang
3. Is This The End
4. Pass The Beat
5. Popcorn Love
6. Candy Girl
7. Ooh Baby
8. Should Have Never Told Me
9. Gotta Have Your Lovin
10. Jealous Girl


No comments: